PÖFF : 2020 : BNFF

Tartuff team

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Festival Director
tiina.lokk@poff.ee

Mikk Granström

Mikk Granström

CEO, Programmer
mikk.granstrom@poff.ee
+372 5300 2617

Kristiina Reidolv

Kristiina Reidolv

Head Of The Festival, Partner Relations, Events and Tartuff Summer Academy, Accommodation
kristiina@lmk.ee
+372 552 5258

Dagmar Raudam

Dagmar Raudam

Head of the Film Programm, Guests
dagmar.raudam@poff.ee
+372 5308 0143

Tiit Tuumalu

Tiit Tuumalu

Programmer, Communication

Helmut Jänes

Helmut Jänes

Programmer
helmut.janes@poff.ee
+372 5623 7992

Heinrich Sepp

Heinrich Sepp

Programmer, Partner Relations, Marketing
heinrich.sepp@poff.ee
+372 5656 5599

Hanna-Greth Peetson

Hanna-Greth Peetson

Film Rights
festivalassistant@poff.ee
+372 5689 0524

Elina Kask

Elina Kask

Partner Relations

Katrin Tegova

Katrin Tegova

Marketing, Partner Relations

Inga Koppel

Inga Koppel

Events and Tartuff Summer Academy

Rasmus Puksmann

Rasmus Puksmann

Digital Cinema Manager
rasmus.puksmann@poff.ee
+372 5393 7092

Olari Oja

Olari Oja

Production Manager
olari.oja@poff.ee
+372 5866 5583

Kalev Smidt

Kalev Smidt

Production Coordinator
kalev.smidt@poff.ee
+372 5341 4787

Tiiu Marie Kraut

Tiiu Marie Kraut

Translations
tiiu.kraut@poff.ee
+372 506 4829

Jaan Leppik

Jaan Leppik

Webpage

+372 55633213

Maria Plees

Maria Plees

Marketing, webpage

Siim Vahter

Siim Vahter

Logistics

Külli Lõpp-Elmeste

Külli Lõpp-Elmeste

CFO
kylli@poff.ee
+372 518 8128

Elin Laikre

Elin Laikre

Accountant
elin.laikre@poff.ee

Merilyn Sepp

Merilyn Sepp

Visual identity

Torm Parts

Torm Parts

Visual identity

Marko Kekišev

Marko Kekišev

Visual identity

Eva Maria Tartu

Eva Maria Tartu

Photographer

Agnes Müürsepp

Agnes Müürsepp

Photographer

Hanna-Greta Mihhailova

Hanna-Greta Mihhailova

Photographer

Mirjam Võsaste

Mirjam Võsaste

Coordinator of Volunteer